Sunday cycle

Sunday 11th May at 10.00am This is what time the ride will set off. It’s best to get to the starting point at least 15 minutes beforehand to avoid missing the start.

Starting Point & Postcode
Ringwood Gateway in the main car park.  BH24 1AT
Bike Type You probably don’t want to drag your road bike across bumpy trails. Maybe you want to make the most of the suspension on your mountain bike. This helps you match your ride to your bike.
Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres) 
Group Name
Ringwood Cycling Group
Age Restrictions Not all rides are suitable for everyone. This will tell you if the ride is suitable for you and/or your friends and family.
None
Ride Social
Ride Social Rides organised by our social network for cyclists

New Forest

Unlimited places available

Part of a series

Ride Social in New Forest

Social ride through the forest

Starting Point
Ringwood Gateway in the main car park. 
Starting Postcode
BH24 1AT

This ride is part of a series. When booking the ride you can choose whether to book on the entire series of rides, or just one.
The choice is yours...

Event Name Date/Time Ride Level
Sunday cycle Sunday 2nd November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 9th November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 16th November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 23rd November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 30th November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 7th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 14th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 21st December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 28th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 4th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 11th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 18th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 25th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 1st February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 8th February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 15th February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 22nd February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 1st March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 8th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 15th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 22nd March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 29th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 5th April at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 12th April at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 19th April at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 26th April at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 3rd May at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 10th May at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 17th May at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 24th May at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 31st May at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 7th June at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 14th June at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 21st June at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 28th June at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 5th July at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 12th July at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 19th July at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 26th July at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 2nd August at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 9th August at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 16th August at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 23rd August at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 30th August at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 6th September at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 13th September at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 20th September at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 27th September at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 4th October at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 11th October at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 18th October at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 25th October at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 1st November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 8th November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 15th November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 22nd November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 29th November at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 6th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 13th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 20th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 27th December at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 3rd January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 10th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 17th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 24th January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 31st January at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 7th February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 14th February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 21st February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 28th February at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 6th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 13th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 20th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 27th March at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 3rd April at 10.00am Anyone Read More
Sunday cycle Sunday 10th April at 10.00am Anyone Read More

Notice

This ride has been organised by a member of the public and British Cycling and Sky take no responsibility for the quality of the experience, please refer to the Terms and Conditions for more details.

Similar events you might like

This table shows similar events you might like
Event Name Date/Time Ride Level
Kingston Lacy Health Ride Thursday 6th November at 9.30am Anyone Read More
Kingston Lacy Health Ride Thursday 13th November at 9.30am Anyone Read More
Kingston Lacy Health Ride Thursday 20th November at 9.30am Anyone Read More