Getting on two wheels just got easier...

Find a place to hire or buy a recycled bike, or find a women-friendly bike shop.

Find a bike to hire or one that's recycled

Find Bikes

Find a women-friendly bike shop

Boost your riding skills

 

Looking for some cycle training?

Search for a course or an instructor near you.

  1. Welcome to Breeze  
  2. Find a ride Get out on two wheels
  3. Find a bike Getting on a bike is easier than you think
  4. Learn to ride Find some cycle training

Find a cycle training instructor

Cycle training with British Cycling

Looking for a female cycle training instructor to help you boost your riding skills? Get in touch with one near you.


Central

Sarah Bayaidah
cycleyourheartout@gmail.com

Holly Seear      
holly@springpersonaltraining.co.uk

East Midlands

Michelle Meikle              
michelleameikle@gmail.com

Rebecca Stephen           
beccastephen@hotmail.com

Ebony Chesterman
ebony@roslistonforestrycentre.co.uk

Angela Singleton
angela.singleton@btinternet.com

West Midlands

Elizabeth-Anne Williams             
smartycyclepants@gmail.com

Stephanie Walker
breeze_warwickshire@hotmail.co.uk

Rosina McGuigan
rd_wilson@me.com

Elaine Slatter
Breezeneteorksolihull@gmail.com

Yorkshire

Shirley Crossley             
BreezeBikeability@gmail.com

Angela Fernyhough-Blackwood
breezecycletrainingnorthyorks@gmail.com

Anna Green     
anna2wheels@gmail.com

Tracey Hodgson            
BreezeBikeability@gmail.com

Michelle Meikle      
michelleameikle@gmail.com

Angela Walker
info@cycletopia.co.uk

Caroline Alliott
questforpotential@hotmail.com

Julie Stone
qualityteachingservices@hotmail.co.uk

Kathy March
cycletrainingkathy@gmail.com

North West

Yvonne Ashcroft
yvonneashcroft@britishcycling.org.uk

Christine Barker
breezenetworksalford@gmail.com

Liz Drysdale
boltonbybike2@gmail.com

Sandra Green  
cycletrainingwigan@gmail.com

Kirsti Grayson
info.govelo@googlemail.com

Janet Gregory
breezenetworkwirral@gmail.com

Christine Harrison          
ca.harrison888@btinternet.com

Joy Lummis
tyldesleyandleighcycling@gmail.com

Amanda Phillipson
amandajp17@gmail.com

Wendy Whitby
breezenetworkchester@gmail.com

North East

Vicky Crowe
breezemiddlesbrough@hotmail.co.uk

London

Derese Meade
breezenetworkcroydon@gmail.com

Claire Townsend            
breeze.claire@gmail.com

Sue Sowden
breeze.sutton@gmail.com

South East

Helen Kellar      
helenjamiekellar@gmail.com

Adrienne Horne
breezenetworkeastsurrey@gmail.com

Victoria Pope
breezecycleinstructorwestsussex@yahoo.co.uk

Kary Greer
kary@greer.uk.com

South

Di Newnham   
Di@synergiecoaching.com

Dilys Gartside
cyclewise@aol.com

South West

Annette Millar 
breezebikeridesplymouth@hotmail.co.uk

Wendy Creed
w.creed@rsct.org.uk

Michele Radant
michele.radant@torbay.gov.uk

Sandi Holland
sholland@ledleisure.co.uk